Contact Us

Get in touch

Let's discuss your business needs

Leden Group Oy

Pakkahuoneenkatu 12 B, 18
90100 Oulu
Finland

Sales

Domestic Sales,
Leden Finland
Tero Hakkarainen
+358 44 052 2190
tero.hakkarainen@ledengroup.com

Export Sales, Leden Finland
Pasi Sarkkinen
+358 40 610 2927
pasi.sarkkinen@ledengroup.com

Sales Metaform,
Leden Estonia
Kaarel Kork
+372 5336 4000
kaarel.kork@ledengroup.com

Sales Profiline,
Leden Estonia
Lauri Sepp
+372 502 2339
lauri.sepp@ledengroup.com

Sales CutCenter,
Leden Estonia
Tiina Kirs
+372 504 0496
tiina.kirs@ledengroup.com

Head of Division, Finland
Marko Niskanen
marko.niskanen@ledengroup.com

Head of Division, Estonia
Timo Riismaa
timo.riismaa@ledengroup.com

Sales Director, Leden Finland
Mari Huuki
+358 50 349 5566
mari.huuki@ledengroup.com

Sales Director, Leden Estonia
Kaarel Viik
+372 501 2096
kaarel.viik@ledengroup.com

Leden Finland Oy
Teollisuustie factory

Teollisuustie 3
85410  Sievi
Finland

Orders: orders.SIE@fi.ledengroup.com

Site Manager
Jukka Tuomaala

Leden Finland Oy
Eletie factory

Eletie 7
85410 Sievi
Finland

Orders:
orders.SIV@fi.ledengroup.com

Leden Finland Oy
Hopeatie factory

Hopeatie 5
85500 Nivala
Finland

tel. +358 44 045 8891

Call for tenders and orders:
orders.NIV@fi.ledengroup.com

Site Manager
Saku Törmälehto

Leden Estonia AS

Loovälja tee 11
Liivamäe küla
74207 Jõelähtme vald
Harju maakond
Estonia

tel. +372 6349 200

Orders:
orders.ee@ledengroup.com

CEO
Timo Riismaa

Leden Estonia AS

arved@ledengroup.com