Skip to main content

Contact Information

We are happy to help you

Headquarters

Leden Group Oy

Pakkahuoneenkatu 12 B, 18
90100 Oulu
Finland

Personnel

Sales

Domestic Sales, Leden Group Finland
Tero Hakkarainen
+358 44 052 2190
tero.hakkarainen@lasercomp.fi

Export Sales, Leden Group Finland
Pasi Sarkkinen
+358 40 610 2927
pasi.sarkkinen@ledengroup.com

Sales Metaform, Leden Group Estonia
Kaarel Kork
+372 5336 400
kaarel.kork@favor.ee

Sales Profiline, Leden Group Estonia
Lauri Sepp
+372 502 2339
lauri.sepp@favor.ee

Sales CutCenter, Leden Group Estonia
Tiina Kirs
+372 504 0496
tiina.kirs@favor.ee

Management

President, CEO
Juha Heikkinen
+358 40 188 2376
juha.heikkinen@ledengroup.com

Sales Director, Leden Group
Kaarel Viik
+372 501 2096
kaarel.viik@favor.ee

Head of Sales, Leden Group Finland
Pertti Haataja
+358 50 551 2639
pertti.haataja@celermec.fi

Subsidiaries

Favor AS

Loovälja tee 11
Liivamäe küla
74207 Jõelähtme vald
Harju maakond
Estonia

tel. +372 6349 200
info@favor.ee

CEO
Elari Tiimus

Celermec Oy

Eletie 7
85410 Sievi
Finland

tel. +358 44 781 5715
Orders and info:
orders@celermec.fi

General Manager
Pertti Haataja

Lasercomp Oy

Hopeatie 5
85500 Nivala
Finland

tel. +358 44 045 8891
Call for tenders and ordering:
kuvat@lasercomp.fi

General Manager
Saku Törmälehto

Ojala-Yhtymä Oy

Teollisuustie 3
85410  Sievi
Finland

Sales: sales@ojalagroup.com
Orders: order.sievi@ojalagroup.com

General Manager
Marko Niskanen

Ojala Estonia OÜ

Harku tee 63, Tabasalu
76901 Harjumaa
Estonia

sales.estonia@ojalagroup.com
order.tabasalu@ojalagroup.com

General Manager
Derek Vaide